Contact:

OUR ASSOCIATES

Boston, MA | Braintree, MA

BOSTON - HEADQUARTERS | Directions
Baptista, Aaron W., First Vice President
Phone: (617) 896-3578  Fax: (617) 896-3580 | abaptista@e-winslow.com

Berline, Leonid, Executive Vice President and Chief Compliance Officer
Phone: (617) 896-3548  Fax: (617) 227-5505 | lberline@e-winslow.com

Booth, Thomas A., Registered Sales Associate
Phone: (617) 896-3568  Fax: (617) 227-5505 | tbooth@e-winslow.com

Bowen, F. Richard, ChFC, CLU®, Senior Vice President
Phone: (617) 896-3599  Fax: (617) 227-5505 | rbowen@e-winslow.com

Bowen, Margaret, Senior Registered Associate
Phone: (617) 896-3593  Fax: (617) 227-5505 | mbowen@e-winslow.com

Bridges, John, Senior Vice President
Phone: (617) 896-3513  Fax: (617) 896-3541 | jbridges@e-winslow.com

Caperton, Nomi, Managing Director
Phone: (617) 896-3526  Fax: (617) 896-3529 | ncaperton@e-winslow.com

Chaput, Paul, Vice President
Phone: (617) 896-3553  Fax: (617) 227-5505 | pchaput@e-winslow.com

Cook, Edward D., Jr., Senior Vice President
Phone: (617) 896-3543  Fax: (617) 227-5505 | ecook@e-winslow.com

Cully, Robert M., Senior Vice President & Director of Private Client Group
Phone: (617) 896-3575  Fax: (617) 227-5505 | rcully@e-winslow.com

Culverwell, Denis M., Executive Vice President of Insurance Services
Phone: (617) 896-3586  Fax: (617) 896-3585 | dculverwell@e-winslow.com

Daley, Daniel, Senior Vice President
Phone: (617) 896-3535  Fax: (617) 227-5505 | ddaley@e-winslow.com

Davis, Jeffrey, Second Vice President
Phone: (617) 896-3503  Fax: (617) 227-5505 | jdavis@e-winslow.com

Deane, Ned, Senior Vice President
Phone: (617) 896-3533  Fax: (617) 227-5505 | edeane@e-winslow.com

Deegan, John H., Senior Vice President
Phone: (617) 896-3520  Fax: (617) 227-5505 | jdeegan@e-winslow.com

deVillier, Shawn M., Senior Vice President
Phone: (617) 896-3536  Fax: (617) 227-5505 | sdevillier@e-winslow.com

Ducroux, Francois, Senior Vice President
Phone: (617) 896-3566  Fax: (617) 227-5505 | fducroux@e-winslow.com

Figenbaum, Kimberly, CFP®, CRPC®, Senior Vice President
Phone: (617) 896-3515  Fax: (617) 227-5505 | kfigenbaum@e-winslow.com

Folta, Rand G., CFA, Executive Vice President
Phone: (617) 896-3590  Fax: (617) 227-5505 | rfolta@e-winslow.com

Gonzalez, Joan CFP®, First Vice President
Phone: (617) 896-3570  Fax: (617) 227-5505 | jgonzalez@e-winslow.com

Hall, Jeffrey N., Vice President
Phone: (617) 896-3517  Fax: (617) 896-3502 | jhall@e-winslow.com

Hughes, David, Senior Relationship Manager
Phone: (617) 297-2156  Fax: (617) 622-9992 | david@e-winslow.com

Ingram, Mark, CFA, Senior Portfolio Manager
Phone: (617) 896-3596  Fax: (617) 227-5505 | mingram@e-winslow.com

Julian, Raymond, CFP®, Senior Vice President; Executive Vice President
Phone: (617) 896-3565  Fax: (617) 896-3502 | rjulian@e-winslow.com

Kenny Jr., David J., First Vice President, Capital Markets
Phone: (617) 896-3521  Fax: (617) 227-5505 | dkenny@e-winslow.com

Kleinfeld, Billy
Phone: (617) 297-2155  Fax: (617) 227-5505 | billy@e-winslow.com

Kong, Dolores, CFP®, EA, Senior Vice President
Phone: (617) 896-3573  Fax: (617) 227-5505 | dkong@e-winslow.com

Lee, Shaun, First Vice President
Phone: (617) 896 3519  Fax: (617) 896-3529 | slee@e-winslow.com

Maloney, Robert B., President; Chief Executive Officer
Phone: (617) 896-3550  Fax: (617) 896-3502 | rmaloney@e-winslow.com

Maloney, Tina B., Chairman
Phone: (617) 896-3531  Fax: (617) 896-3502 | tmaloney@e-winslow.com

McDonough, Sean CFP®, Second Vice President
Phone: (617) 896-3572  Fax: (617) 227-5505 | smcdonough@e-winslow.com

McNevin, Barnes A. C., III, Senior Vice President
Phone: (617) 896-3530  Fax: (617) 227-5505 | bmcnevin@e-winslow.com

Mullowney, Michael E., Senior Vice President
Phone: (617) 896-3556  Fax: (617) 227-5505 | mmullowney@e-winslow.com

Perkins Jr., Richard S., Senior Vice President
Phone: (617) 896-3538  Fax: (617) 227-5505 | rperkins@e-winslow.com

Perry, Mark R., ACAMS®, Senior Vice President, Brokerage Operations
Phone: (617) 896-3510  Fax: (617) 227-5505 | mperry@e-winslow.com

Sbano, Vincent J., Senior Vice President
Phone: (617) 896-3588  Fax: (617) 227-5505 | vsbano@e-winslow.com

Soja, Claire E., Senior Vice President
Phone: (617) 896-3595  Fax: (617) 227-5505 | csoja@e-winslow.com

Strimaitis, David, Senior Vice President
Phone: (617) 896-3577  Fax: (617) 896-3580 | dstrimaitis@e-winslow.com

Tibbetts, Maura, Second Vice President
Phone: (617) 896-3504  Fax: (617) 896-3502 | mtibbetts@e-winslow.com

Trozze, James P., AAMS®, Senior Vice President
Phone: (617) 896-3579  Fax: (617) 227-5505 | jtrozze@e-winslow.com

von Krause, Renee, Senior Vice President
Phone: (617) 896-3516  Fax: (617) 896-3502 | rvonkrause@e-winslow.com

Wayne, Chip, Senior Vice President
Phone: (617) 896-3546  Fax: (617) 227-5505 | wwayne@e-winslow.com

White, Douglas, CFA, Senior Vice President
Phone: (617) 896-3518  Fax: (617) 227-5505 | dwhite@e-winslow.com

Zubov, Irina, Compliance Assistant
Phone: (617) 896-3549  Fax: (617) 227-5505 | iklebanov@e-winslow.com


BRAINTREE, MA - BRANCH | Directions
Coyne, John, CFP, Senior Vice President
Phone: (617) 773-0026  Fax: (617) 227-5505 | jcoyne@e-winslow.com